Keep Your Bike Safe(r)

We all hope our bikes don’t get thieved but sometimes they do.

I recently heard of a guy who puts his business card in his seat-post so if his bike gets stolen and he happens to find it, he can prove it’s his bike (his name is in it).

While this is absolutely not fool-proof by any measure, anything is better than having no leg to stand on when trying to get your bike back.

puttin' my name in my bike!

Puttin' my name in my bike!

Again, not my idea but I hope it helps!

Leave a Reply

